Links

News and Market Trends

Aviation Week www.aviationweek.com
Aviation International News www.ainonline.com
Business Jet Traveler www.bjtonline.com
Flight Global www.flightglobal.com
Business Aviation Training www.businessaviationtraining.com

Regulatory Institutions

Department of Transportation www.dot.gov
Federal Aviation Regulations; part of the DOT www.faa.gov
WYFERN Aviation Safety Intelligence www.wyvernltd.com
ARG/US – Aviation Research Group / U.S. Inc. www.aviationresearch.com
European Aviation Safety Agency EASA www.easa.europa.eu

Business Aviation Associations

International Business Aviation Council www.ibac.org
British Business and General Aviation Association www.bbga.aero
European Business Aviation Association www.ebaa.org
Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association www.aopa.org
National Business Aviation Association www.nbaa.com
General Aviation Manufacturers Association www.gama.aero

Business Jet Aircraft Manufacturers

Airbus S.A.S. www.airbus.com
AvCraft Aviation (formerly Fairchild) www.avcraft.com
Boeing Business Jet (BBJ) www.boeing.com/commercial/bbj
Bombardier Business Aircraft (Bombardier Learjet) www.bombardier.com
Cessna Aircraft Company www.cessna.com
Dassault Falcon Jet Corp. www.dassaultfalcon.com
Eclipse Aviation Corporation www.eclipseaviation.com
Embraer S.A. www.embraer.com
Emivest Aerospace Corporation www.sj30jet.com
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation www.gulfstream.com
Hawker Beechcraft Corporation www.hawkerbeechcraft.com

Aviation Glossary

Aviation Glossary / Terms and Definitions www.aviationglossary.com